The Flare International Festival of New Theatre wouldn't exist without the input of
a large number of people and organisations. So huge thanks must go to...

For their help finding the performances:
Lars Kwakkenbos
Susanne Visser
Mole Wetherell
Dries Douibi
Res Bosshart
iara Solano
Sammy Metcalfe
Mikkel Hogsbro
Matthias Meppelink
Teresa Brayshaw
Heiner Goebbels
Nynke Joustra
Tanya Beyeler
Stefan Maenen
Kate Craddock
Tammy Dale
Kerstin Bueschges
Marten Flegel
Kathrin Veser
Tamsin Drury
Tereza Havlickova
Josine Gilissen

For their financial support:
Arts Council England
Manchester Metropolitan University
Leeds Beckett University
Acción Cultural Española
Pro Helvetia
Chichester University
Direct Products and Promotions

For hosting the festival:
The Lowry
The Royal Exchange Theatre
Martin Harris Centre
Manchester Metropolitan University

To all of the artists for sharing our belief in the value of a festival like Flare,

And of course to our fantastic team of volunteers.